Imprensa - Subprefeituras

Contatos

Assessores de Comunicação das Subprefeituras:

SUBPREFEITURA ASSESSOR(A)   E-MAIL   TELEFONE
Aricanduva/Formosa/Carrão Victor Tavares  victortavares@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-0820
Butantã Michele Pereira dos Anjos  mpereira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-4501

 

Campo Limpo Jacqueline Santos Oliveira  jsoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-0516
Capela do Socorro Boanerges Pereira  bpsilva@smsub.preeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-2748
Casa Verde/Cachoeirinha Silvana Bezerra Silva  silvanasilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 2813-3252
Cidade Ademar Gabriel Pereira gfpereira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   5670-7007
Cidade Tiradentes André Soares Barros  andrebarros@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-0094
Ermelino Matarazzo Daniel Macario das Neves Junior  dneves@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2114-0355
Freguesia/Brasilândia Rodrigo Fabretti Borges  rfborges@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3981-5006
Guaianases Liandra Alves Figueredo  liandra@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2961-7278
Ipiranga Brenda Monteiro Pires bmpires@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   2808-3613
Itaim Paulista André Lossio  alossio@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 2566-5601 (ramal 2080/2031)
Itaquera Wanderleia Ferias  wanderleiafarias@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2079-1691
Jabaquara Rosineide Macedo Moreira comunicacaospja@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-3205
Jaçanã-Tremembé João Vitor Camargo Dias  jvcamargo@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1037
Lapa Afonso Rennó  afonsorenno@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-7510
M'Boi Mirim Julio Cesar de Paula Oliveira  jcoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-8407
Mooca  Tâmara dos Santos  trsantos@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2694-2778
Parelheiros Lucas de Souza Ribeiro  lucasribeiro@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  5926-6523
Penha Priscila de Oliveira Piao  popiao@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-5139
Perus/Anhanguera Antonia Iraneide Romão Costa antoniaromao@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   3396-8610
Pirituba-Jaraguá Isabella Romagnoli Guedes isabellarguedes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3095-9526
Pinheiros Ana Carolina Machado acsantos@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3972-8073
Santana/Tucuruvi  Silvana Inácio silvana.inacio@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   2981-6207
Santo Amaro Luciana Freitas santoamaro@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 3396-6100 (ramal 6103)
São Mateus Celso Antônio de Freitas  celsofreitas@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1134
São Miguel Paulista Paula Oliveira  paulaoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2956-9173
Sapopemba Jorge Lucas Andrade Silva jlsilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   2269-6766

Caroline Caram

 cmgarcia@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1210
Vila Maria/Vila Guilherme  Thais Gomes da Silva tgsilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   2967-8138
Vila Mariana Bruna Anielle brunalopes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-4309
Vila Prudente  Amanda Cosme Oliveira amandacoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br    2211-6488