Imprensa - Subprefeituras

Contatos

Assessores de Comunicação das Subprefeituras:

 

Aricanduva

Tomaz Nobre 

E-mail: tnobre@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-0820

Butantã

Gabriel Marcondes 

E-mail: gsmarcondes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-4501

Campo Limpo

Alexandre Alves 

E-mail: alexandrealves@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-0516

Capela do Socorro

Thiago de Oliveira Silva

E-mail: tsilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-2748

Casa Verde/ Cachoeirinha

Ariana Izar Rodrigues Diniz

E-mail: asvanderlei@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2813-3252

Cidade Ademar

Thais de Souza Sanches Flores

E-mail: tssflores@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 5670-7007

Cidade Tiradentes

André Soares Barros

E-mail: andrebarros@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-0094

Ermelino Matarazzo

Wanessa Sanches Silva

E-mail: wsilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2114-0355

Freguesia/Brasilândia

Bruno Silvestre da Silva

E-mail: brunosilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3981-5006

Guaianases

Silvana Bezerra Silva

E-mail: silvanasilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2961-7278

Ipiranga

Caroline Veronezzi

E-mail: cvfernandes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2808-3613

Itaim Paulista

André Lossio

E-mail: alossio@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2566-5601 (ramal 2080/2031)

Itaquera

Wanderleia Farias

E-mail: wanderleiafarias@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2079-1691

Jabaquara

Kaique Silva

E-mail: kaiquesilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-3205

Jaçanã-Tremembé

Clayton Santos dos Anjos

E-mail: claytonsantos@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-1037

Lapa

Andresa Assumpção Gouvea Felix de Souza

E-mail: agouvea@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-7510

M’Boi Mirim

Jessely Cardoso de Almeida

E-mail: jcardoso@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-8407

Mooca

Thiago Almeida 

E-mail: thiagoalmeida@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2694-2778

Parelheiros

Vagner Fernandes da Silva

E-mail: vagnerfernandes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 5926-6523

Penha

Juliana Santos

E-mail: julianaapsantos@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-5139

Perus

Jean Fogaça

E-mail: jeanfmorais@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-8610

Pinheiros

Alline Karin Tolezano

E-mail: allinektolezano@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3095-9526

Pirituba/Jaraguá

Rubens Bulhões

E-mail: rubensbulhoes@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3972-8073

Santana/Tucuruvi

Catharina Rodrigues Santa Rosa da Cunha

E-mail: catharinacunha@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2981-6207

Santo Amaro

Joanina Procida

E-mail: ninaprocida@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3396-6100 (ramal 6103)

São Mateus

Celso Antônio de Freitas

E-mail: celsofreitas@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-1134

São Miguel Paulista

Eduardo Vitor Alves

E-mail: eduvitor@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2956-9173

Sapopemba

Victor Agostinho

E-mail: victor@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2269-6766


Caroline Ribeiro do Prado

E-mail: cprado@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-1210

Vila Maria/Vila Guilherme

Jackson Tadeu Areias Sabino

E-mail: jsabino@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2967-8138

Vila Mariana

Carolina Rocha 

E-mail: cmrocha@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 3397-4309

Vila Prudente

Vitor Alimari

E-mail: vitorcamargo@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Telefone: 2211-6488