Imprensa - Subprefeituras

Contatos

Assessores de Comunicação das Subprefeituras:

Rafael da Silva Lopes

SUBPREFEITURA ASSESSOR(A)   E-MAIL   TELEFONE
Aricanduva/Formosa/Carrão Itamar Caleb  calebgs@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-0820
Butantã Michele Pereira dos Anjos  mpereira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-4501

 

Campo Limpo Alexandre Alves  alexandrealves@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-0516
Capela do Socorro Boanerges Pereira  bpsilva@smsub.preeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-2748
Casa Verde/Cachoeirinha Silvana Bezerra Silva  silvanasilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 2813-3252
Cidade Ademar Eliana Lazzarini Fondevilla  eafondevila@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  5670-7007
Cidade Tiradentes André Soares Barros  andrebarros@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-0094
Ermelino Matarazzo Fábio Carlos dos Santos  fcsantos@smsub;prefeitura.sp;gov.br  2114-0355
Freguesia/Brasilândia Rodrigo Fabretti Borges  rfborges@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3981-5006
Guaianases Liandra Alves Figueredo  liandra@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2961-7278
Ipiranga      2808-3613
Itaim Paulista  André Lossio  alossio@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 2566-5601 (ramal 2080/2031)

 

Itaquera Wanderleia Ferias  wanderleiafarias@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2079-1691
Jabaquara Rafael da Silva Lopes comunicacaospja@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-3205
Jaçanã-Tremembé João Vitor Camargo Dias  jvcamargo@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1037
Lapa  Afonso Rennó  afonsorenno@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-7510
M'Boi Mirim Julio Cesar de Paula Oliveira  jcoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-8407
Mooca Thais Flores  tssflores@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2694-2778
Parelheiros Lucas de Souza Ribeiro  lucasribeiro@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  5926-6523
Penha Priscila de Oliveira Piao  popiao@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-5139
Perus/Anhanguera Edicarlos Marafanti Silva  edicarlosmsilva@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3396-8610
Pirituba-Jaraguá Othavio Peres  opcosta@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3095-9526
Pinheiros Lara Cintra Schulze  lcschulze@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3972-8073
Santana/Tucuruvi Victor Monge Liberato Viana  vviana@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2981-6207
Santo Amaro Eliana Freitas  elianafreitas@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br 3396-6100 (ramal 6103)
São Mateus Celso Antônio de Freitas  celsofreitas@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1134
São Miguel Paulista Paula Oliveira  paulaoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2956-9173
Sapopemba Gustavo Henrique de Oliveira Mazzei  gustavomazzei@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2269-6766

Juliana Aparecida dos Santos

 julianaapsantos@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-1210
Vila Maria/Vila Guilherme Karine Resende  karineresende@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  2967-8138
Vila Mariana Sérgio Augusto Thomaz  sathomaz@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br  3397-4309
Vila Prudente Amanda Cosmo Oliveira  amandaoliveira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br   2211-6488