Secretária DHeC

Quem é Quem

Saiba quem faz a Coordenação das Mulheres

Coordenadora
Gislaine Caresia - (11) 3113-9908
gcaresia@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Coordenadora Adjunta
Juliana Marinho de Andrade - (11)3113-9714
jmandrade@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Assessoras

Ana Maria Madeira de Sá - (11) 3113-9755
amadeirasa@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Ana Maria Isidoro - (11) 3113-9683
amisidoro@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Ana Cristina de Souza - (11) 3113-9629
acristinasouza@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Hannah Maruci Aflalo - (11) 3113-9683
hmaflalo@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

 

Estagiárias:

Bianca Rodrigues Marchesini
bmarchesini@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Ana Luíza Costa Martins
alcmartins@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Najla Regina Narciso de Arruda
narruda@prefeitura.sp.gov.br