Quem é quem

Saiba quem faz a Coordenação de Políticas para População em Situação de Rua

Coordenadora

Giulia Pereira Patitucci - (11) 2833-4275
gppatitucci@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Assessoras

Maria Luiza Burgareli Laia Gama - (11) 2833-4274
mlgama@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Luiza Rabinovici Trotta - (11) 2833-4274
ltrotta@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Laura Leila - (11) 2833-4278
llgsilva@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Carla Araceli Silva - (11) 2833-4274
casilva@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Lucas Vinicius Molino Loureiro - (11) 2833-4277
lvmloureiro@prefeitura.sp.gov.br


Estagiários

Alan Medeiros Pessoa - (11) 2833-4274
apessoa@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Fernanda Amancio Nasrallah - (11) 2833-4277
fnasrallah@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Giovana Carlos de Oliveira - (11) 2833-4278
gcoliveira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br