Quem é quem

Saiba quem faz a Coordenação de Políticas para Criança e Adolescente

Coordenadora

Cristiane Pereira - (11) 2833-4282
cristiane.pereira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Assessores

Isabela Grilo Pessoni - (11) 2833-4281
ipessoni@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Bernadete Evangelista Silveira - (11) 2833-4285
bsilveira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Cecília Scifoni Bascchera - (11) 2833-4281
cbascchera@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Damaris Therezinha Duarte Ferreira - (11) 2833-4283
dtferreira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Sheila Martins Menezes - (11) 2833-4262
smmenezes@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Janete Batista do Nascimento Sacramento Teodoro - (11) 2833-4286
jnteodoro@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Diego Antonio Coelho Martini Gonçalves – (11) 2833-4284
diegoantonio@prefeitura.sp.gov.br