Quem é quem

Saiba quem faz a Coordenação de Políticas para Criança e Adolescente

Coordenadora
Cristiane Pereira - (11) 2833-4282
cristiane.pereira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br


Assessores

Cecília Scifoni Bascchera - (11) 2833-4286
cbascchera@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Sheila Martins Menezes - (11) 2833-4281
smmenezes@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Fernanda Amaral da Silva – (11) 2833–4284
fernandaamaral@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Bernadete Evangelista Silveira - (11) 2833-4285
bsilveira@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Beatriz Miranda - (11) 2833-4286
bcmiranda@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Isabela Grilo Pessoni - (11) 2833-4281
ipessoni@prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Monica Moreira de Oliveira Braga Cukierkorn - (11) 2833-4385
mcukierkorn@prefeitura.sp.gov.br